Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Selina Martire

State Farm® Insurance Agent Selina Martire

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bailey B

Bailey B

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina is the best, she’s always there to help when I have questions or if I need anything! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of maddy h

maddy h

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina and her team are driven, passionate and amazing to work with. She is an absolute ray of sunshine to be around and is willing to drop anything to help when needed. If i could give her 10 stars i would!"
Profile photo of Michele Nelson

Michele Nelson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina Martire is very professional and knowledgeable. She is always available to answer any questions and has wonderful personality. You could not find a better agent I highly recommend her. She is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Brianna Conway

Brianna Conway

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot emphasize enough how truly wonderful Selina and her team are to work with! Always professional, responsive, and genuinely consultative in making sure I have only the coverage I need. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Nathan Osicka

Nathan Osicka

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is lucky to have Selina as part of their team. Selina's team is caring, responsive, and affable. Need car or home insurances, she has you covered. Life insurance and whole life investments......she can help there too! If you are looking for any of these services, I recommend, without any hesitation, Selina and her team."
Profile photo of Olivia Thompson

Olivia Thompson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina and her team are great! Very helpful with any questions we had. Insurance can be confusing and they made us feel very educated about our coverage. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dr. Nicholas Froehling

Dr. Nicholas Froehling

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything has been perfect"
Profile photo of Ryan Stalberger

Ryan Stalberger

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Gary Wald

Gary Wald

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to do business with, they are very caring and always ready to go out of their way to help."
Profile photo of Karl Herman

Karl Herman

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with -- fast, friendly, reliable --- happy to recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Gavin Olson

Gavin Olson

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Selina is awesome! Very knowledgeable, friendly and she's a hard worker. Get a quote there today, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of C T

C T

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Lori Kush

Lori Kush

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Selina and her team are knowledgeable and responsive...we always get great service. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hansel

Jordan Hansel

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terrific insurance agency! They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jade Zeus

Jade Zeus

November 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Horrible experience with Patricia I chose her to help me because she speaks Spanish, zero stars I put it 1 because you can't publish the comment if you don't score it, despot woman who didn't help me at all. (Original) Horrible experiencia con Patricia la elegí que me ayude porque habla español, cero estrellas la puse 1 porque no se puede publicar el comentario si no se le da puntuación, mujer déspota que no me ayudó nada."
Profile photo of ArielEsthetic

ArielEsthetic

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Selina is the best She takes her time and explains every step of the process and made sure I understood exactly what I was purchasing. I didn’t feel pressured, she made me feel at ease and taught me a few things about insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hangartner

Ryan Hangartner

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Selina did a great job at helping out my family! We had no idea we were paying so much for so little coverage! I am sure she can help you like she helped us!"
Profile photo of Molly Hunt

Molly Hunt

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Selina is both professional and knowledgeable! Her and her staff provide amazing service!"
Profile photo of Ben Frey

Ben Frey

February 27, 2018

2  out of  5
"Very nice people, but mistakes made from start to finish. Online account login was screwed up, did not show all policies. Billing was screwed up more than once. Cancellation was screwed up and multiple explanations were given that all sounded made up. Buy a Costco membership and get your insurance through Ameriprise--the savings more than cover the cost of membership."